News
Current issue
Archival Issues
Search
Newsletter
Manuscript Submission
 » 
Editorial Board
 

Per Olof Åstrand, Karolinska Inst. Stockholm, Sweden P-O.Astrand@gih.se 

Claudio L. Battaglini, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC, USA claudio@email.unc.edu

Tadeusz Bober, Academy of Physical Education, Wroclaw, Poland Tadeusz.Bober@awf.wroc.pl

Dieter Böning, Free University Berlin, Berlin, Germany dieter.boening@charite.de 

Lee E. Brown, California State University, Fullerton, CA, USA leebrown@fullerton.edu

Rob Duffield, Charles Sturt University, Bathurst, NSW, AUSTRALIA rduffield@csu.edu.au

Carole A. Conn, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM, USA, cconn@unm.edu 

Wojciech Drygas, Medical University, Lodz, Poland wdrygas@ikard.waw.pl 

Benoit Dugue, University of Poitiers, Poitiers, France benoit.dugue@univ-poitiers.fr 

Christopher C. Dunbar, Brooklyn College, C.U.N.Y., Brooklyn, N.Y., USA CCDunbar@brooklyn.cuny.edu 

Artur Dziak, Medical Academy, Warszawa, Poland

Thomas Fahey, California State University, Chico, CA, 
USA DISCUSDOC@aol.com 

Jan Górski, Medical Academy, Bialystok, Poland gorski@amb.edu.pl

John E. Greenleaf, Consultant, Human Research, Saratoga, California CA, USA

Anthony C. Hackney, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC, USA thackney@med.unc.edu 

Dušan Hamar, Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia hamar@fsport.uniba.sk 

Travis W. Heggie, University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND, USA travisheggie@mail.und.nodak.edu 

Tamara Hew-Butler, Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ, USA Tamara.Hew@asu.edu

Anna Jegier, Medical University, Lodz, Poland ajegier@bg.umed.lodz.pl 

Toivo Jürimäe, University of Tartu, Tartu 50090 Estonia toivoj@ut.ee 

Michael I. Kalinski, Kent State University, Kent, OH, USA mkalinsk@kent.edu 

Han C.G. Kemper, Vrije Univesiteit, Amsterdam, The Netherlands berthankemper@zonnet.nl 

Barbara Kłapcińska, Academy of Physical Education, Katowice, Poland b.klapcinska@awf.katowice.pl 

Krzysztof Klukowski, University of Physical Education, Warsaw, Poland kklukowski@wp.pl 

Duane Knudson, California State University, Chico, CA, USA DKnudson@csuchico.edu 

Zofia Knychalska-Karwan, Coll. Med. Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland

Thomas Küpper, Aachen Technical University, Aachen, Germany, tkuepper@ukaachen.de 

Romuald Lewicki, Swietokrzyska Academy, Kielce, Poland basiairomek@gazeta.pl 

Grażyna Lutosławska, University of Physical Education in Warsaw, Poland grazyna.lutoslawska@awf.edu.pl 

Stavros A. Kavouras, Harokopio University, Athens, Greece, skav@hua.gr

Norbert Maassen, Hannover, Medical School Hannover, Hannover, Germany Maassen.Norbert@mh-hannover.de 

Domhnall MacAuley, University of Ulster, Northern Ireland, UK domhnall.macauley@ntlworld.com 

Matthew T. Mahar, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC, USA MAHARM@ECU.EDU 

Michael B. Maron, University of New England Osteopathic School of Medicine, Biddeford, Maine, USA 
mbm@neoucom.edu

Ronald J. Maughan, Loughgorough University, UK R.J.Maughan@lboro.ac.uk 

Romain Meeusen, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels, Belgium rmeeusen@vub.ac.be 

Lyle J. Micheli, Children’s Hospital, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Boston, MA, USA michelilyle@aol.com 

Timothy D. Mickleborough, Indiana University, Blommington, USA tmickleb@indiana.edu

Krystyna Nazar, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warszawa, Poland, nazar@cmdik.pan.pl 

David C. Nieman, Appalachian State University, Boone, NC, USA niemandc@appstate.edu 

Timothy D. Noakes, University of Cape Town, Newlands, South Africa Timothy.Noakes@uct.ac.za 

David H. Perrin, University of North Carolina, Greensboro, NC USA dhperrin@uncg.edu

Edith Peters-Futre, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Congella, South Africa futree@ukzn.ac.za

Jacques R. Poortmans, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Bruxelles, Belgium jrpoortm@ulb.ac.be

Nancy J. Rehrer, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand nrehrer@gmail.com 

Miguel A. Rivera, University of Puerto Rico, San Juan, Puerto Rico miguel.rivera10@upr.edu 

Ricardo Mora Rodríguez, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha, Toledo, Spain Ricardo.Mora@uclm.es 

Aleksander Ronikier, University of Physical Education, Warsaw, Poland a.ronikier@awf.edu.pl 

Anthony J. Sargeant, Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester, England a.j.sargeant@mmu.ac.uk 

Małgorzata Schlegel-Zawadzka, Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland m.schlegelzawadzka@gmail.com 

Walter Schmidt, Universität Bayreuth, Bayreuth, Germany walter.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de 

Martin P. Schwellnus, University of Cape Town Medical School, South Africa mschwell@sports.uct.ac.za

Roy J. Shephard, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada royjshep@shaw.ca 

Jerzy Smorawiński, University School of Physical Education, Poznan, Poland jsmorawinski@tlen.pl 

Pavel Stejskal, Palacký University, Olomouc, Czech Republic stejpa@volny.cz 

Don R. Swanson, The University of Chicago, Chicago, IL, USA swanson@uchicago.edu 

Masafumi Torii, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Kitakyushu, Japan torii@dhs.kyutech.ac.jp 

Tadeusz Trzaska, University School of Physical Education, Poznan, Poland trzaska@awf.poznan.pl 

José Antonio Pérez Turpin, University of Alicante, Alicante, Spain jose.perez@ua.es

Andrzej Wall, Medical Academy, Wroclaw, Poland 

Jerzy Widuchowski, District Hospital of Traumatology, Piekary Slaskie, Poland j.w@neostrada.pl 

Boguslaw Wilk, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada wilkb@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca 

Randall L. Wilber, U.S. Olympic Committee, Colorado Springs, CO, USA randy.wilber@usoc.org 

Mark E.T. Willems, University of Chichester, Chichester, UK M.Willems@chi.ac.uk 

Jeremy S. Windsor, University College London, London, UK jswindsor@doctors.org.uk

Andrzej Ziemba, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warszawa, Poland ziemba@cmdik.pan.pl 

 

 


Copyright © Medicina Sportiva  2018
Page created by Index Copernicus Ltd. All Rights reserved.